About Me *^^*
i really really luv super junior!! my fave is heechul, yesung, n ryeowook! teehee~
n umm..i luv to write stories n desing clothes ^^!
in this blog, i'll be putting my clothes designs, azn dramas n movies recommendations, song downloads, my stories, etc..
ARCHIVE
Azn Dramas n movies I've watched ^.^
Here are some dramas i've watched, some are korean and some are japanese.. I recommend u to watch some of it, i'll post the details about teh dramas, k? o(^.^)oLinks ♥ ^^
♪♫ ^^ ♪♫
Sunday, May 10, 2009
Saturday was fun ^^
so yesterday, we went to "Pho & Gril"..a new restaurant that just opened several weeks ago, i think xD its different from the other pho..the inside ish cooler (well duh~ its new -__-'')...i mean, its more "modern", u kno..n they have grills..there are more grills than the phos...theres only like 6 choices of pho...but thats okaii..its still gewd ^^ n as usual, i order the pho with meatball one...its like my favorite!! everytime i go to pho, i always order that one..i try a different one, once..but i dun like it n i decided to stick with the pho with meatball xDD so i always order that one n i always finish it~ cuz its soo gewd *_* i really really luv pho ♥ so anyway, i also order the same drink that i usually order in othor pho~ which is coconut juice ^___^ the taste ish about the same, but theres not much coconut TvT but i still like it no matter wat xDD so this pho is pretty much the same from the other pho..well except for the fact that they have grills..AND, the pho taste kind different somehow O_O n they dont have sugar!! i usually put soy sauce, pepper, n SUGAR in the pho..it taste way better like that..but unfortunately, they dont have sugar T___T i was like, hmmmm..theres something missing..AHH!! SUGAR!! THEY DONT HAVE SUGARRR~ NOO!!! T__T so the pho doesnt taste that good..but its okaii >_< n one last thing why its kinda diff from other pho!! n waitresses r not azns xDD well, thats not really a problem to me...but but but, it feels kinda..weird o.o? dont get me wrong!! i'm not being racist or anything xDD but anyway, pho is still pho ^^ N I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT :D
pocky is just...pure awesome xD it taste really gewd..ITS JUST AWESOME!! >_____< we bought the giant one, once...but it tasted kinda different from the small ones..so this time, we just bought the small one..n teh giant one ish like 11 dollar..n we cant really afford it this time xDD soooo, we bought 2 strawberry flavor n 2 milk flavor :D i ate the milk one yesterday..i absolutely luv it ♥ :3 i feel like i'm in heaven when i'm eating pocky~ lolwtf XDD well, i'm just exaggerating it~ but it sure is gewd *O*b my sis said shes gonna bring the pocky to school tomorrow..i'll prolly bring it too~ since i already ate the milk one, i'll just bring the strawberry one tomorrow..i'll also bring onigiri for lunch!! my sis said shes gonna make it for me :D n of course, i'll share 'em with my friends!! both the pocky n onigiri!!! i'm gonna introduce them to "the world of asian foods" XD TEEHEE~!! i'm pretty sure they'll like it!! anywayyy...I LOVE POCKY!!! lol xD